Executive Board

2019 – 2020

President
Kathy Wheeler
Marx Library
University of South Alabama
Marx Library 249
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-7938
E-mail: kwheeler@southalabama.edu
Vice-President / President-elect
Dusty Folds
Jefferson State Community College
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, AL 35215
T: (205) 856-7786
E-mail: dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu
Past President
Jessica Hayes
Auburn University at Montgomery Library
P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124-4023
T: (334) 244-3814
E-mail: jhayes11@aum.edu
Secretary
Tim Dodge
Ralph Brown Draughon Library
Auburn University
231 Mell Street
Auburn, AL 36849
T: (334) 844-1729
E-mail: dodgeti@auburn.edu
Treasurer
Megan Bell
Lister Hill Library at UAB
LHL 251 J2
1720 2nd Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0013
E-mail: mmbell@uab.edu
Member-at-Large
Anna Mary Williford
Carmichael Library
University of Montevallo
T: (205) 665-6108
E-mail: awillifo@montevallo.edu
Legislative Liaison
Eric A. Kidwell
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 East Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
T: (334) 833-4420
E-mail: ekidwell@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Newsletter Editor
Elizabeth Bradsher
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
T: (334) 291-4979
E-mail: elizabeth.bradsher@cv.edu
Webmaster
Ellen K. Wilson
Marx Library
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-6045
E-mail: ewilson@southalabama.edu