Committee Rosters 2016

Committee Email Term
Expiration
Awards Committee    
     

Tyrone Webb, Chair

twebb@bscc.edu

2017

Tim Bailey

tbailey1@aum.edu

2018

Lori Northrup,

lanorthr@samford.edu

2017

Tim Dodge

dodgeti@auburn.edu

2018

     

By-Laws Committee

 

 

Tyron Webb, Chair

twebb@bscc.edu

2017

Folds, Dusty

dfolds@montevallo.edu

2017

Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

2018

Craig Beard

cwb@uab.edu   

2018

Tim Bailey

tbailey1@aum.edu

2018

 
Continuing Education
&
Training Committee

Peggy Kain
Vice President & Chair

pkain@uab.edu

2017

Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

2018

Jessica Hayes

Jhayes11@aum.edu

2017

George Stachokas

george.stachokas
@auburn.edu

2018

     

Government Relations
Committee

 

 


Eric Kidwell, Chair

ekidwell
@huntingdon.edu

2018

Rickey Best

rbest@aum.edu

2017

Tim Dodge

dodgeti@auburn.edu

2018

Lori Northrup

lanorthr@samford.edu

2017

Phill Johnson

pjohns23@aum.edu

2018

Membership Committee

 

 

     

Member at Large, Chair
Tim Bailey

tbailey1@aum.edu

2018

Rickey Best

rbest@aum.edu

2017

Todd Shipman

todd.shipman@auburn.edu

2018

     

Nominating Committee

 

 

Tyron Webb, Chair

twebb@bscc.edu

 

Tim Bailey

tbailey1@aum.edu

 

Rickey Best

rbest@aum.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Committee
Peggy Kain, Chair

pkain@uab.edu

2017

Rebecca Billings

beccarb@uab.edu

2017

John Upchurch

jupchurch@jsu.edu

2018

Kim Westbrooks

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

2018

 

 

 




Last Modified: 8/1/2012