Home

  About AACRL

  Annual Meeting

  Awards

  Bylaws

  Calendar

  Committees

  Executive Board

  Membership

  Minutes

  Newsletters

  Past Presidents

  Workshops





  Associated Links:
  ACRL Chapters

  ACRL

  Alabama Library
  Association


  American   Library
  Association

 

Executive Board

2016-2017

President
Rickey Best
Auburn University at Montgomery Library
P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124-4023
T: (334) 244-3276
E-mail: rbest@aum.edu

Vice-President / President-elect
Peggy Kain
Mervyn H. Sterne Library
University of Alabama Birmingham
917 S 13th St
Birmingham, AL 35294
T: (205) 934-6364
E-mail: pkain@uab.edu

Past President
Tyrone Webb
Bevill State Community College
Sumiton Campus
 P. O. Box 800
Sumiton, AL 35148
T: (205) 648-3271 ext. 5241 E-mail: twebb@bscc.edu

Secretary
Tim Dodge
Ralph Brown Draughon Library
Auburn University
231 Mell Street
Auburn, AL 36849
T: (334) 844-1729
E-mail: dodgeti@auburn.edu

Treasurer
Debbie Cobb
University of South Alabama
Marx Library 253
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-7034
 E-mail: dcobb@southalabama.edu

Member-at-Large, Tim Bailey
Auburn University at Montgomery Library
PO Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124-4023
T: (344) 244-3420
E-mail: tbailey1@aum.edu

Legislative Liaison, Eric Kidwell
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 East Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
T: (334) 833-4420
E-mail: ekidwell@huntingdon.edu

Newsletter Editor, Dusty Folds
Lawson State Community College
3600 Wilson Road, SW
Birmingham, AL
T: (205) 929-2068
E-mail: dfolds@lawsonstate.edu

Webmaster, Ellen K. Wilson
Marx Library, University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-6045
E-mail: ewilson@southalabama.edu

 

 

This page is maintained by Steven Turner.
Please submit suggestions and comments to steven.j.turner@ua.edu.
Last Modified: 011/19/2015
URL: http://www.aacrl.org/executive/
Free website templates