Committees

Awards Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Peggy Kain, Chair pkain@uab.edu 2019
Tim Bailey tbailey1@aum.edu 2018
Tim Dodge dodgeti@auburn.edu 2018

By-laws Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Peggy Kain, Chairp pkain.edu 2019
Paula Barnett-Ellis pbarnett@jsu.edu 2018
Craig Beard cwb@uab.edu 2018
Tim Bailey tbailey1@aum.edu 2018

Continuing Education and Training Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Kathy Wheeler, Chair kwheeler@southalabam.edu 2019
Paula Barnett-Ellis pbarnett@jsu.edu 2018
George Stachokas george.stachokas@auburn.edu 2018

Government Relations Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Eric Kidwell, Chair ekidwell@huntington.edu 2019
Rickey Best rbest@aum.edu 2019
Jessica Hayes jhayes11@aum.edu 2019
Tim Dodge dodgeti@auburn.edu 2018

Membership Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Anna Mary Williford, Chair awillifo@montevallo.edu 2019
Todd Shipman todd.shipman@auburn.edu 2018

Nominating Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Peggy Kain, Chair pkain@uab.edu 2019
Tim Bailey tbailey1@aum.edu

Program Committee

Member Email Term Expiration
Kathy Wheeler, Chair kwheeler@southalabama.edu 2019
John Upchurch jupchurch@jsu.edu 2018
Kim Westbrooks kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu 2018