Executive Board

2021 – 2022

Kim Westbrooks
Business and Social Sciences Librarian
Houston Cole Library, 4th Floor
Jacksonville State University
Email: kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu
Vice-President / President-elect
Marliese Thomas
UAB Libraries
MHSL 1700 University Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35294
T: 205-919-9076
Email: marliese@uab.edu
Past President
Dusty Folds
Jefferson State Community College
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, AL 35215
T: (205) 856-7786
E-mail: dfolds@jeffersonstate.edu
Delores Carlito
Mervyn H. Sterne Library
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
SL 157F | 917 13th Street South | Birmingham, AL 35294-0014
T: (205) 934-6364
Email: dcarlito@uab.edu
Megan Bell
Lister Hill Library at UAB
LHL 251 J2
1720 2nd Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0013
E-mail: mmbell@uab.edu
Kara Van Abel
Email: kvanabel@uab.edu
Legislative Liaison
Eric A. Kidwell
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 East Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
T: (334) 833-4420
E-mail: ekidwell@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Newsletter Editor
Elizabeth Bradsher
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
T: (334) 291-4979
E-mail: elizabeth.bradsher@cv.edu
Ellen K. Wilson
Marx Library
University of South Alabama
5901 USA Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
T: (251) 460-6045
E-mail: ewilson@southalabama.edu